We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Suffolk Liberal Democrat Local Parties

There are five local Liberal Democrat parties in Suffolk operating along District council boundaries

Babergh covering the South Suffolk parliamentary constituency

Chair; Bryn Hurren

Secretary: Rebecca Simpson

Contact: bryn.hurren@babergh.gov.uk

website: https://southsuffolklibdems.org.uk/en/

East Suffolk covering Suffolk Coastal, Waveney and part Central Suffolk & N.Ipswich parliamentary consituencies

Chair: John Mercer

Secretary: James Sandbach

Contact: jamessandbach@hotmail.com

website: https://eastsuffolk-libdems.org.uk/en/


Chairman: Tim lockington

Secretary: Sophie Williams

Contact: info@ipswichlibdems.org.uk

website: https://ipswichlibdems.org.uk/en/

Mid Suffolk covering part of Central Suffolk & N.Ipswich and Bury St Edmunds parliamentary consituencies

Chair: Wendy Marchant

Secretary: Kay Field

Contact: info@midsuffolklibdems.org.uk

website: https://midsuffolklibdems.org.uk/en/

West Suffolk covering Bury St Edmunds and West Suffolk parliamentary constituencies

Chair: Chris Lale

Secretary: Alison Watts

Contact: info@wslibdems.org.uk

website: https://wslibdems.org.uk/en/

Offers of help to deliver leaflets, join a phone bank canvassing team, display a poster or banner or to volunteer in other ways please contact your local party by email or via their website.